BOOBY TRAP released a new single “Efilnikufesin N.F.L.” (Anthrax cover); Upcoming album out in June


Booby Trap’s upcoming album “THE HELLZHEIMERS” will be released on June 17 via FIRECUM RECORDS.

The band just released a new single “Efilnikufesin N.F.L.” (Anthrax cover):

“THE HELLZHEIMERS” is a new released full of covers (Billy Idol, Obituary, Bad Brains, Judas Priest, Rose Tattoo, Anthrax…)

01 – In The Meantime (Helmet)
02 – Rebel Yell (Billy Idol)
03 – Breaking The Law (Judas Priest)
04 – Violence (Obituary)
05 – Attitude (Bad Brains)
06 – Nice Boys (Rose Tattoo)
07 – Mother (Danzig)
08 – N.F.L. (Anthrax)
09 – You Suffer (Napalm Death)
10 – Just One Fix (Ministry)
11 – Bullet (Misfits)
12 – Dead Or Alive (Bon Jovi)
13 – Paranoid (Black Sabbath)

Related posts

BOOBY TRAP unveils first single from “Stand Up And Fight”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.