Old-School Heavy Metal Band SINSID Unleashes “Secret Of The Beast” Lyric Video!


What a great time for SINSID! The latest album “In Victory” is finding new fans thanks to a vision of heavy metal music as a bearer of brotherhood and friendship! For this reason the band wants to celebrate this great moment with a new lyric video, dedicated to the song “Secret Of The Beast”! Watch it on Pitch Black Records Youtube channel!

The new LP “In Victory” shows the Norwegian quintet at its best, inspired and never so powerful. The band sounds as good as ever with an improved contemporary production which however still managed to maintain that “old school” feeling. 

In Victory” has been very well welcomed by the press, read below! 

This is strong metal, fun and exciting – the kind that will get heads banging and devil horns thrown high in the air. Great job.

– GBHBL, 8.5/10 

A great album with a lot of old school heavy metal, Sinsid has once again – and now for the third time – proved with “In Victory” that they love their music. Strong album!

– Metal Madness, 8/10 

Captivating oldschool heavy metal with power, passion, heart, soul and an unmistakably clear attitude!

– FFM-Rock, 8/10 

“In Victory” is available on CD and digital via Pitch Black Records,with a limited LP (100 numbered copies) planned for release later in the year. For more details and orders visit


Album track listing:
1. The Northern March (Intro)
2. Iron Heart
3. Metalheads
4. Secret of the Beast
5. In Victory
6. No Fear
7. Wrath of Destruction
8. Headless Grinder
9. Cult of Doom (Into the Fire)

Terje Singh Sidhu – Vocals
Sten Roger Knutsen – Lead guitar
Even Haavold – Rhythm guitar
Grzegorz Urbanski – Bass
Trygve A. Tvedt – Drums

Visit SINSID on Facebook:

Related posts

Old-School Heavy Metallers SINSID Release the New Video “Metalheads” 


Old-School Heavy Metal outfit SINSID is back with third album “In Victory”


Norway’s old school metal outfit SINSID returns with second album “Enter the Gates” on September


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More