PROTECTOR – New Album ‘Excessive Outburst Of Depravity’ via High Roller Records – Lyric Video available

Teutonic-Scandinavian thrashers PROTECTOR have announced their new full-length album!

Excessive Outburst Of Depravity” will be unleashed via High Roller Records on July 1st 2022 on CD and digitally. The tape and vinyl versions will follow later in 2022 due to production delays.

The band’s new effort, mixed and mastered by Patrick W. Engel / Temple Of Disharmony, sounds unmistakably “Protector” and will enthuse thrash maniacs worldwide. Since their official reformation in Sweden under their original name in 2011, the veterans have been delivering the goods in a more consistent fashion than ever.

Get a first impression with the lyric video for “Pandemic Misery“:


  1. Last Stand Hill
  2. Pandemic Misery
  3. Referat IV B 4
  4. Open Skies and Endless Seas
  5. Infinite Tyranny
  6. Perpetual Blood Oath
  7. Thirty Years of Perdition
  8. Cleithrophobia
  9. Toiling in Sheol
  10. Shackled by Total Control
  11. Morse Mania


Martin Missy – Vocals
Michael Carlsson – Guitar
Mathias Johansson – Bass
Carl-Gustav Karlsson – Drums +++ +++ +++

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More