Texas Metalcore outfit SOOTHSAYER debut new music video ‘Onyx’


Forming in 2019 this 5 piece Metalcore outfit have been tearing through their native Texas and pushing past limits as a DIY band. Musically Soothsayer blend ambience with fast aggressive riffs and punchy breakdowns. 

Their freshman Ep from 2020 titled “Lost” was just a step in the right direction. With the new release (2022) of the “Identity Ep” they have taken their sound to the next level.

The band has made their way to National stages including performances with Silent Planet, Lorna Shore, Dying Wish and more.

Band Lineup
Justin Puente – Vocals
Hunter Haralson – Guitar 
Ryan Montelongo- Guitar 
Tim Hinojosa – Bass
Kali Puente – Drums

Related posts

Irish doom metal band SOOTHSAYER premiere another official video via Metal Injection


Irish doom/sludge band SOOTHSAYER return with their epic debut full length


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More