DRABIK Unveil First Details of New Album, Produced by Lacuna Coil’s Founder Marco “Maki” Coti Zelati!


Volcano Records & Promotion is extremely proud to announce that “Mannequin“, the new album of Italians metal explorers DRABIK, will be worldwide released on September 23rd

This new chapter in the discography of the band has been produced by Marco “Maki” Coti Zelati, founder and bass player of Lacuna Coil, recorded at Ivory Tears Music Works by Andrea Seveso and mastered by Alessandro Del Vecchio. 

Mannequin” will include ten outrageously powerful tracks that will be revealed further on but today the label is excited to share the tracklist and the cover artwork of an unmissable piece of work for every true metalhead around.


1. Black Hole
2. Chain Of Sorrow
3. Mannequin
4. Lead You On
5. Lap Of God
6. Floating
7. Pray
8. Parasite
9. Rough Hands
10. Sinner’s Pledge


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.