VERBERIS to release new NOEVDIA album


On June 17th, NoEvDia will release Verberis‘ highly anticipated second album, Adumbration of the Veiled Logos.

Adumbration of the Veiled Logos is but a 58-minute interpretation of the ungraspable numinous from five angles. It speaks of the shrouded paradox of divine desolation—twining ferocity, solemnity, and utter immensity through the coalescence of black and death metal.

Two years from intention to completion and recorded across two diametrically opposed continents, Verberis’ sophomore album is a work that has undergone yet further refinement from 2018’s Vorant Gnosis EP, and the band’s antipodean wellspring. 

An evolution spurred by the clearing of vision and honing in upon the specific essences most relevant to it, Adumbration of the Veiled Logos is a monument whose aural intensity is matched both by the arresting artwork of Ars Alchymiae as well as the album’s metaphysical subject matter.

As with the preceding EP, the foundations of Adumbration of the Veiled Logos were received by DA (guitars) and then actualized through the indispensable expertise of JSM (percussion), NH (vocals), and MP (bass).

Full stream to be revealed the date of release. Aforementioned cover artwork and tracklisting is as follows:


Tracklisting for Verberis’ Adumbration of the Veiled Logos
1. Sepulchre of Shattered Saints [9:22]
2. Adamantine Amidst Transience [11:55]
3. Severed Paragon [9:39]
4. Ennoia [6:27]
5. I am the Father and the Tomb of the Heavens [20:31]


Related posts

VERBERIS to release new NOEVDIA album, reveal first track


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More