The UK/Egypt’s ATRAMENTUM stream new INVICTUS album at “Decibel” magazine’s website


Today, pan-international black/death dervishes Atramentum stream the entirety of their highly anticipated second album, Through Fire, Everything is Renewed, at Decibel magazine’s website. Set for international release on June 17th via Invictus Productions, hear Atramentum‘s Through Fire, Everything is Renewed in its entirety exclusively HERE.

A duo spread now between the UK and Egypt, Atramentum first made their public debut in 2017 with the album Aischrolatry. With Through Fire, Everything is Renewed is Atramentum‘s gnosis conceived through the Dragon: the revelation that all that may flourish must first be obliterated in flames. The album, whilst sophomoric in chronology, serves as the first truly formulated sonic vision of the band, via the addition of Jehannum (Pensées Nocturnes, Imha Tarikhat) shaping the percussive half of Atramentum. In synthesis with Frater XI’s instrumentation and vocals, the second installment of Atramentum‘s musical veneration is birthed, exhibiting a fathomlessly dark and dizzying artistry rife with damnation and regeneration. 

This ode to the nightside presents eight rituals of Atramentum‘s vision of black/death metal, with scything and multihued production courtesy of the esteemed BST (Aosoth, VI, Aborted). A divination of cruelty, beauty, malice, venom, and chthonic coalescence – feel the cleansing burn of Atramentum‘s Through Fire, Everything is Renewed!

Feel the full cleansing exclusively HERE, courtesy of Decibel, North America’s only monthly metal magazine. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:


Tracklisting for Atramentum (UK/Egypt)’s Through Fire, Everything is Renewed
1. I [2:58]
2. II [6:30]
3. III [6:24]
4. IV [6:21]
5. V [7:44]
6. VI [6:45]
7. VII [7:11]
8. VIII [9:47]


Related posts

The UK/Egypt’s ATRAMENTUM premiere new track at “Legacy” magazine’s website


The UK/Egypt’s ATRAMENTUM set release date for new INVICTUS album, reveal first track


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More