RETERNITY releases the video of “Untamed Hearts”!


“Cosmic Dreams”, the third album by the southern Germans RETERNITY, will be released on July 15, on which the band presents itself more musically mature and diverse than ever before. With a playing time of almost 45 minutes, the 11 tracks offer a homogeneous statement in terms of metal. Melody, heaviness, intricate and progressive elements as well as epic moments can be found on the new LP, which was produced by Andy Horn (Fight feat. Rob Halford, Rob Rock, Cage, Edenbridge and many more). The final tracklist can be found below. As a first taste the band released with “Untamed Hearts”, a first single and video release. You can find it on the MDD Youtube channel and on all common streaming platforms! 

// Tracklist //

  1. Building Better Worlds
  2. Untamed Hearts
  3. Depths Of Nothingness
  4. Cosmic Dreams
  5. Astronaut
  6. Blitzwerfer Blues
  7. Seemingly
  8. Only Scars Remain
  9. Wonderful Life
  10. The Narrow Sleep
  11. My Reternity

Pre-Order on:

Related posts

RETERNITY – new album “Cosmic Dreams” to be released on 15 July!


RETERNITY – release video for “No Deeper Hole” and work on new album!


RETERNITY – Watch the new video for “We Were The Gods”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More