METALUCIFER set to release “Heavy Metal Ninja (American Assault)” on July 15th via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions; Pre-orders are live now


Horror Pain Gore Death Productions are proud to announce the new release from Japan’s Heavy/Speed Metal warriors METALUCIFER. “Heavy Metal Ninja (American Assault)” is up now for pre-order and will be released July 15 exclusively on CD format.

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions welcome Metalucifer to the roster with the epic release Heavy Metal Ninja (American Assault)! Formed in Japan back in 1995, METALUCIFER was initially spawned as a side project of legendary Sabbat vocalist and bassist Gezol. In line with such classics as Heavy Metal DrillHeavy Metal Chainsaw, and Heavy Metal BulldozerHeavy Metal Ninja (American Assault) is the latest metal assault from these metal maniacs, and showcases pure Heavy/Speed Metal madness that is for true metal warriors only!

METALUCIFER unleashes this double mini-album featuring new tracks with English vocals, as well as karaoke versions of each track to rock out to, with a total playing time clocking in at 46 minutes. Gracing the album cover of Heavy Metal Ninja (American Assault) is Neal Tanaka, one of the most famous Heavy Metal collectors and die-hard supporters of metal worldwide. For fans of Angel Witch, Cirith Ungol, Exciter, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Loudness, Manilla Road, Razor, Running Wild, Satan, Saxon, Tank, and early NWOBHM

Pre-order Heavy Metal Ninja (American Assault) on CD at

Listen to the album’s first single, “Heavy Metal Bang Your Heads” at


  1. Born To Play Heavy Metal
  2. Heavy Metal Ninja
  3. New Wave Of British Heavy Metal
  4. Heavy Metal Bang Your Heads
  5. Born To Play Heavy Metal (Karaoke version)
  6. Heavy Metal Ninja (Karaoke version)
  7. New Wave Of British Heavy Metal (Karaoke version)
  8. Heavy Metal Bang Your Heads (Karaoke version)

Related posts

METALUCIFER – “Heavy Metal Ninja” lyric video released, new double-MLP announced


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More