Polish Melodic Death Metal Band PRAISE THE SUN To Release Debut Album

Art of the Night Productions set 10th of September 2022 as the international release date for The Proffer Of Light – the debut album of Polish Melodic Death Metal band Praise the Sun.

“The Curtain of Life” (Single) is available on band’s official Youtube channel here:

Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

PRAISE THE SUN_cover220621
  1. The Curtain of Life
  2. The Art of Agony
  3. Echoes of Pompeii
  4. Alive
  5. Mistaken Daughter
  6. Praise the Sun
  7. Anna
  8. The One
  9. Eternal Dreams
  10. The Art of Harmony 
  11. Metalheads (bonus track)

Praise the Sun – formed in 2019 in Warsaw, Poland. A band performing music from the broadly defined melodic death metal and metalcore. In 2020 they presented their work, releasing the EP The Art of Agony, while in 2021 they did not slow down and started working on the second part of the material, promoting it with the single Echoes of Pompeii, which opened a new chapter of the band’s work.

Follow Praise the Sun:

Related posts

Poland’s Melodic Death Metalcore Unit PRAISE THE SUN Unleashes Single & Video “Alter Ego”


Polish melodic death metal band PRAISE THE SUN will hit the tour to promote debut album “The Proffer of Light”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More