BLOODY REDEMPTION – Slovakian Death Metal Band To Release New Album Hit To The Gore Via Awakening Records


This summer, marking their 10th anniversary, BLOODY REDEMPTION is set to release their sophomore album ‘HIT TO THE GORE’ through Awakening Records. For the last decade, Slovakian-based death metal quartet BLOODY REDEMPTION has been paying tribute to the old-school death metal sound with their ferocious live shows and releases.
First gaining popularity in their hometown Revúca, the band has built a following across the world. Launching their debut full-length album ‘INFECTED MINDS’ in 2017, the band is showing the globe the greatness that is the classic death metal sound from the late 80s and early 90s.
With the release of ‘HIT THE GORE’ coming this summer, stay tuned to find out exactly when you can get your hands on what is sure to be a stellar release by BLOODY REDEMPTION.



01 No Lives Left to Live
02 Unknown Evil
03 Vultures Waiting
04 Ancient Knowledge
05 Hit to the Gore
06 The Dark Sides of a Human Soul
07 Beyond the Truth
08 Shotgun Lullaby
09 Rupture of the Dam

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More