SLAUGHTERDAY first song ‘MAULED’ & PRE-SALE start!


SLAUGHTERDAY, one of Europe’s Death Metal leaders return with a brandnew album named ‘Tyrants of Doom’. This devasting masterpiece marks the fourth full length album and contains 10 authentic brain-melting songs. Musically way another step forward and so far the band’s most refined and mature album. Rotteness meets melancholy meets brutality and melody. 

Today we’re proud to present ‘Mauled‘ the first single:

PRE-ORDERS are possible NOW. Limited vinyl colors, strictly limited DIE-HARD box-sets, bundles, hip flasks etc. PLACE your ORDER now: WWW.FDA-RECORDS.COM

Digital download pre-sale at FDA Rec. Bandcamp (pre-order and download ‘Mauled’ now):

As usual, the album was recorded, mixed and mastered at Soundlodge Studios by Jörg Uken. The artwork was done by Khaos Diktator Design (Lock Up, Possession etc.).


Tyrants of Doom‘ will be released 23.09.2022 on CD, LP and digital formats by FDA Records/ Soulfood Music and on cassette exclusively by Defying Danger Records.

Track listing

  1. Intro (2:06)
  2. Mauled (5:37)
  3. Coffined Saviour (4:20)
  4. Necromantic Visions (4:22)
  5. Grave Nihilist (5:37)
  6. Pestilent Tombs (6:13)
  7. Tyrants of Doom (5:34)
  8. Drown in Filth (4:09)
  9. Parasitic (5:06)
  10. Predator (3:59)

Running time: 47:09 minutes

Related posts

New SLAUGHTERDAY album announcement


SLAUGHTERDAY reveals title track for “Ancient Death Triumph”




Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More