IMPERIUM’s 3rd highly anticipated studio album will be unleashed on September 2nd, 2022 via Ultimate Massacre Productions!


Ex Mortis Gloria, or “From Death Comes Glory” is a violent plunge into the balance of might and greed in the history of the Roman empire. Triumph, bitter defeat, lust and corruption inspire this look at the more brutal side of human history. Nine tracks ranging from furiously pulverizing riffs to massive lumbering moments that evoke being crushed by war elephants. The follow-up to 2016’s “Titanomachy”, Ex Mortis Gloria is an onslaught of relentless and epic death metal for the ages.
Features guest appearances by Dallas Toler-Wade (ex-Nile) and Dan Herrera (Unfathomable Ruination).

Keep following for more news and updates, preorders will be up soon!

Imperium lineup 2022:
Zach Jeter – Vocals
Mike Alexander – Guitars
Anthony Ridout – Bass (Basement Torture Killings, ex-Bloodshot Dawn)
Janne Jaloma – Drums (Dark Funeral, Aeon, ex-Bloodshot Dawn)

1. Para Mortem
2. Through Gates of Fire
3. Seven Legions
4. Indignitas
5. Echoes of Slain Kings
6. Per Silentium Noctis
7. Under Shadows of Giants
8. Burning Crucifixions in the Garden of Nero
9. Blood on Seas of Black


Related posts

Titanic British metallers IMPERIUM unleash their thunderous new EP, When Kings Meet!


IMPERIUM release their latest single ‘Iron Thunder’ and accompanying video!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More