UNBOUNDED TERROR new video-clip online!


Mythical Spanish Death Metallers UNBOUNDED TERROR, have just launched a video-clip of the song “Organic Waste” as a 2nd advance single from their upcoming 3rd album entitled “Echoes of Despair“, which will see the light in September 6th through Xtreem Music, in CD, 12″LP, Cassette and Digital formats.

UNBOUNDED TERROR is about to unleash what will be their 3rd full length album “Echoes of Despair” which marks the follow up to their 2nd comeback album “Faith in Chaos” released in January 2020, and followed by the CD “Infernal Judgment” from January 2021 where they featured a new song, four re-recordings of songs from their 1st album from ’92 “Nest of Affliction” and several live songs. With this new album UNBOUNDED TERROR consolidates their sound, darker and heavier than before, where they mix the brutality and melody that has always characterized them.

     The album was recorded and mixed by Vicente J. Paya at his own Black Night Studios and then mastered by Javi Fernández at Montseny Studios. For this new album, they have relied on the Ukrainian artist Daemorph Art (AVULSED, DECRAPTED, PUTREVORE…), who has produced a true masterpiece from his exile in Turkey due to the damned Russian genocidal invasion.


Tracklist for “Echoes of Despair” is as follows:

01. Organic Waste
02. Rotting Myself
03. Echoes of Despair
04. Liars’ Punisher
05. Hypocrite Ignored
06. They Are Not (What They Claim to Be)
07. Desolation Inside of Me
08. Falling Into the Void
09. Devil’s Church
10. Hungry For Your Hate
11. Something’s Rotten in Humanity

     Release date for “Echoes of Despair” will be 6th of September 2022 through Xtreem Music on CD, 12″LP, Cassette & Digital formats. You can visit UNBOUNDED TERROR‘s official site here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following link:

Related posts

UNBOUNDED TERROR new lyric-video online


UNBOUNDED TERROR 1st single, cover art and tracklist revealed!


New UNBOUNDED TERROR video-clip online!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More