YEAH, SICK! – Released 5th Video ‘Spill Your Guts’ From Debut Album “Set To Devour Us All


After a whopping 4 film clips for their debut, Australian hardcore metallers Yeah, Sick! have dropped yet another clip to support their album: Set To Devour Us All!. In line with their other film clips where they used friends from the Australian metal scene, this clip for their track ‘Spill Your Guts’ features the most yet. Written from the perspective of a zombie trying to devour its prey, this clip is drawn in a comic book style, making it unique and different from the other clips created by the duo. “It would be good to make it an actual comic book someday, it was so much fun to make,” said vocalist/bassist Liam “Frosty” Frost-Camilleri.

The track itself borders between comedy metal and a look at the horrors of life. “We like to tread the line a bit and try to push a few boundaries. Not too serious and not too silly. Somewhere where metal heads won’t know how they feel and hardcore fans can get in the mosh,” Liam said. The track starts with a clip from the famous zombie -themed movie “Shaun of the Dead”, setting the parody mood for the rest of the track. When asked where too from here, Liam said that the future for Yeah, Sick! looked bright indeed. “I have been writing more stuff and recently sent it to Ben to see what he thinks. He was super keen and wants to be in the studio as early as December this year! We’ll have to see through, but it’s certainly a lot of fun writing this stuff!”

The album, ‘Set to Devour Us All’ is available on their Bandcamp page here:

Line Up:
Liam (Frosty) Frost-Camilleri – Bass / Vocals
Benito Martino – Drums

Yeah, Sick! started as a lockdown project. After writing a series of riffs on a bass guitar, Liam (Frosty) Frost-Camilleri approached long time friend Benito Martino to create a new project with a stripped-down hardcore sound. Fusing metal and punk elements, the duo set out to create a hard hitting, sing-along style of music with an aggressive edge. Deciding on topics of difference, Yeah, Sick! walks the edge between serious hard-hitting music and comedy metal with song titles such as ‘Living Hamburger’ ‘Vegan Butcher’ and ‘The Little Book Of Calm’. The bands likes to write about things they know and love while sometimes looking at the world from a different point of view.

Yeah, Sick! are set to release their first album and are not slowing down. After a few run of shows it will be back in the studio for a second release in coming months. In the meantime, you can check out one of their 5 film clips from their first recording.



1. Tin Foil Freak
2. Spill Your Guts (Video)
3. Serve it Cold
4. Machine Man (Video)
5. John Wick’s Dog (Video)
6. Living Hamburger (Video)
7. The Little Book of Calm (Video)
8. Vegan Butcher
9. The Trickster 

Get the album here:

Related posts

YEAH, SICK! – Released Third Single/Video “The Little Book Of Calm’ from Upcoming Album ‘Set to Devour Us All’


YEAH, SICK! – Released Second Single/Video “John Wick’s Dog’ from Upcoming Album ‘Set to Devour Us All’


YEAH, SICK! – Australian Hardcore/Metallers To Release New Album ‘Set to Devour U All’ in June & First Single/Video “Living Hamburger’ out


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More