AUTOPHAGY – Debut Album ‘Bacteriophage’ via Pulverised Records – Details & Trackstream revealed


Portland’s AUTOPHAGY have announced their debut full-length “Bacteriophage“, a series of ear-assault sonics drowned in befouled Death Metal bliss!

The album will be released on September 30th 2022 via Pulverised Records.

With engineering and mixing duties shared between Charlie Koryn (Funebrarum, Ascended Dead, ex-Skeletal Remains, etc) and acclaimed producer/engineer Billy Anderson (Sleep, Neurosis, Eyehategod, Pallbearer, Bell Witch, etc), “Bacteriophage” exudes a primordial yet colossal vibe spanning across nine tracks on the record.

It was mastered by Dave Otero at Flatline Audio (Cephalic Carnage, Khemmis, Cattle Decapitation, etc) and features an artwork by Marcio Blasphemator (Hellripper, Diabolical Force, Whipstriker, etc).

Check out the track “Sacrificial Spawn“ at these locations: +++


1. Infernal Miasma
2. Abhorrent Abomination
3. Sacrificial Spawn
4. Beneath The Moss, Between The Roots
5. Bacteriophage
6. Eviscerated Remains
7. Return To Charnal Hall
8. Becoming
9. Dawn Of The Endless Plague +++ +++

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More