CAÏNAN DAWN set release date for new OSMOSE album


Osmose Productions announces September 30th as the international release date for Caïnan Dawn‘s highly anticipated fourth album, Lagu, on CD format. The vinyl LP version will follow later this year.

Contemplate – the infinite waves of your soul will let themselves be caught up,
a journey where the sky will be nothing more than a memory.
Dive into this watery vastness, and immerse yourself.
Then he will reveal himself, the deeply conscious being.
Welcome in the drown – an endless slide where the abyssal depths await you for eternity…

First track premiere to be revealed on August 26th at the Black Metal Promotion YouTube channel. Preorder info can be found HERE. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

CAÏNAN DAWN_cover220713

Tracklisting for Caïnan Dawn’s Lagu

1. Nun [2:16]
2. Myctophidae [6:08]
3. Y’ha-Nthlei [6:25]
4. Okeanos [6:34]
5. Atlantis [8:10]
6. Septima [7:26]
7. Apnea [6:28]
8. Lagu [4:39]
9. Profundum [7:29]


Related posts

CAÏNAN DAWN stream new OSMOSE album at Black Metal Promotion


CAÏNAN DAWN premiere new track at Black Metal Promotion


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More