NORTHERN KRIG released debut EP

Norwegian Black Metal band Northern Krig released their debut EP «Myrk Blóðfórn». The album was recorded and mixed at “Icelandic Fire Records” by Erik Lund. Mastered by Fabian Tormin in “Platlin Mastering”.

Northern Krig was formed in 2021 at Oslo, Norway by Morfran (Vocals), Erik Lund (Guitars), Mikkel Stein (Bass) and Jonar Gunnarson (Drums), after the end of the guys previous band “Skyrsdag”. 

Related posts

NORTHERN KRIG released debut album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More