MASS EXTINCTION sign to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions


Horror Pain Gore Death Productions are set to release the debut album from New Jersey crusty Grindcore duo MASS EXTINCTIONNever-Ending Holocaust is up now for pre-order and will be released on August 19th on CD and Digital formats, along with merch and bundles.

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions welcome MASS EXTINCTION to the roster with the debut album Never-Ending Holocaust! Hailing from the wastelands of New Jersey, MASS EXTINCTION is a crusty Grindcore duo with a strong vegan message, and feature members have also played in Organ Dealer and Toxicology. Never-Ending Holocaust serves as a scathing indictment of the oppressive nature of mankind in relation to animals. Each of the album’s 10 tracks examines a specific issue related to animal agriculture, dairy, testing labs, fur farms, commercial fishing, and other industries which allow humans to profit from animal abuse & exploitation.

MASS EXTINCTION¬†delivers an intense old-school slab of Crusty Grind that is full of ruthless riffage, diseased vocals, and buzzsaw blasts… this is Anti-Human Crust-Grinding Annihilation for Total Animal Liberation! For fans of Brutal Truth, Disrupt, Dropdead, Excruciating Terror, Extreme Noise Terror, Insect Warfare, Mass Grave, Napalm Death, Nasum, Nuclear Death Terror, Skitsystem, and His Hero Is Gone.

Pre-order Never-Ending Holocaust on CD at

Pre-save this release on Spotify at

Listen to the album’s first single, “Mindless Human Consumption” at


1. Never-Ending Holocaust

2. Violent Acts Of Liberation

3. Mindless Human Consumption

4. (A)bstain // (A)bolish

5. Confined

6. Profit-Driven Misery

7. Victimized

8. Smashing Systems Of Oppression

9. Doomed Species

10. Industrialized Murder

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More