LEFUTRAY announce live album, available in digital formats only

Artwork: René Bravo

LEFUTRAY are happy to announce the upcoming release of their digital-only live album “Live At Theater Caupolicán” on Massacre Records, which will be available starting July 29, 2022!

The album contains 9 live versions of songs that are originally featured on the albums “Oath”, “Unbalance” and “Human Delusions”.

With these songs, LEFUTRAY also introduce Alex Jofré on vocals, who stepped into the shoes of the band’s former vocalist Juan Vejar who was forced to leave the band due to health reasons.

All songs were mixed and mastered by Cristian Olivares at Audiocustom Studio. René Bravo is responsible for the design of the cover artwork.

You can already pre-save and pre-order LEFUTRAY‘s “Live At Theater Caupolicán” here »

LEFUTRAY – Live At Theater Caupolicán

Pre-order / Pre-save »

1. Intro (Live At Theater Caupolicán)
2. The Wrath (Live At Theater Caupolicán)
3. The World Infected (Live At Theater Caupolicán)
4. The Wolves (Live At Theater Caupolicán)
5. Minds Of Horror (Live At Theater Caupolicán)
6. Sounds Kill (Live At Theater Caupolicán)
7. Labyrinth (Live At Theater Caupolicán)
8. Silent Inferno (Live At Theater Caupolicán)
9. The Mist (Live At Theater Caupolicán)

Thrash Metal
Release: 29/07/2022


Related posts

LEFUTRAY release “Live At Caupolicán Theater”


New LEFUTRAY single out now


LEFUTRAY to support Master on tour


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.