HATRIOT release new album

US thrashers HATRIOT have released their new album “The Vale Of Shadows” on Massacre Records today!

It is available as CD Digipak, limited edition vinyl LP as well as in digital formats – listen to and get it here »

HATRIOT – The Vale Of Shadows • Listen to and get it here »

HATRIOT – The Vale Of Shadows

CD Digipak

1. Horns & Halos
2. The Hate Inside
3. Forceful Balance
4. Verminous And Vile
5. Clemency Denied
6. The Twenty Fifth Hour
7. Only Red Remains
8. Mark Of The Tyrant
9. Vale Of Shadows
10. Murderous Tranquility
11. Hymn For The Wicked

Ltd. Vinyl LP


Horns & Halos
The Hate Inside
Forceful Balance
Verminous And Vile
Clemency Denied
The Twenty Fifth Hour


Only Red Remains
Mark Of The Tyrant
Vale Of Shadows
Murderous Tranquility
Hymn For The Wicked

Horns & Halos (Official Video) –
Verminous And Vile (Lyric Video) –
Hymn For The Wicked (Lyric Video) –

Horns & Halos –
Verminous And Vile –
Hymn For The Wicked –

Thrash Metal
CD Digipak • Ltd. Vinyl LP • Digital
Release: 22/07/2022

Related posts

HATRIOT issue official video for new single “Horns & Halos”


HATRIOT issue lyric video for new single “Verminous And Vile”


HATRIOT issue lyric video for new single “Hymn For The Wicked”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More