Death Metal Trio SILURIAN Releasing Debut EP on New Label Ordovician Records in September


Blackened Death Metal trio SILURIAN will release debut EP End of Ordovicia September 2 on CD, digital, and limited cassette formats via Ordovician Records.

The EP’s title track is streaming now at:

SILURIAN features members of Suffering HourSunless, and Grand Demise of Civilization. Led by Lucas Scott, the band’s debut EP set the inspiration for the creation of Ordovician Records, and has the distinction of being the label’s first in-house release.


Track Listing:

  1. End of Ordovicia
  2. Gondwanian Sacrifice
  3. Eurypterid Emperors


Artwork by Rotten Fantom

Lyrics by Andrew Notsch

Engineered, mixed and mastered by Adam Tucker at Signaturetone Recording, Minneapolis, MN


Dylan Haseltine – Vocals
Lucas Scott – Guitar and Bass
Patrick Ruhland – Drums

Related posts

Death Metal Trio SILURIAN Release New Single: “Gondwanian Sacrifice”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More