DOLDREY – Debut Album “Celestial Deconstruction” via Pulverised Records – CD Pre-order and Trackstream


Singapore’s hostile Punkdeathers DOLDREY fire off their debut full-length “Celestial Deconstruction“!

A CD version of the album will be released on August 19th 2022 via Pulverised Records. The vinyl and digital versions are handled by Iron Lung Records.

Like a warhammer crushing down with a merciless mixture of driving Hardcore Punk urgency and proto-Death Metal, “Celestial Deconstruction” displays a level of onward domination, unrestrained power and the confrontational quest for battle!

Recorded & mixed by Izzad Kadzali Shah at Dungeon 416, mastered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios, Western Massachusetts, USA (The Body, Chained To The Bottom Of The Ocean, Glue, etc). Artwork by Indonesian illustrator MFAXII (Masakre, Hulder, Bloodsoaked Necrovoid, etc).

Check out the track “Blood Of The Serpent” and pre-order options here:


  1. Lentum Mortiis
  2. Blood Of The Serpent
  3. Endless Torment
  4. Seed Of Desire
  5. Celestial Deconstruction
  6. Age Of Extinction
  7. War
  8. Harmonic Divergence
  9. Marked For Death
  10. Destructive Security Command
  11. Fall Of Doldrey +++ +++

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More