LEFUTRAY release “Live At Caupolicán Theater”

Artwork: René Bravo

LEFUTRAY have released their digital-only live album “Live At Caupolicán Theater” on Massacre Records today!

Listen to and get it here »

The album contains 9 live versions of songs that are originally featured on the albums “Oath”, “Unbalance” and “Human Delusions”.

With these songs, LEFUTRAY also introduce Alex Jofré on vocals, who stepped into the shoes of the band’s former vocalist Juan Vejar who was forced to leave the band due to health reasons.

All songs were mixed and mastered by Cristian Olivares at Audiocustom Studio. René Bravo is responsible for the design of the cover artwork.

AN official live video for “The Mist” is available on

LEFUTRAY – Live At Caupolicán Theater

Stream & Download »

1. Intro (Live At Caupolicán Theater)
2. The Wrath (Live At Caupolicán Theater)
3. The World Infected (Live At Caupolicán Theater)
4. The Wolves (Live At Caupolicán Theater)
5. Minds Of Horror (Live At Caupolicán Theater)
6. Sounds Kill (Live At Caupolicán Theater)
7. Labyrinth (Live At Caupolicán Theater)
8. Silent Inferno (Live At Caupolicán Theater)
9. The Mist (Live At Caupolicán Theater)

The Mist (Official Live Video) –

Thrash Metal
Release: 29/07/2022


Related posts

LEFUTRAY announce live album, available in digital formats only


New LEFUTRAY single out now


LEFUTRAY to support Master on tour


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.