DIAMOND CHAZER – 1st song, cover & tracklist revealed

DIAMOND CHAZER_cover220805

Colombian Heavy Metal band DIAMOND CHAZER, has just launched the 1st advance single of their long-awaited 1st full-length album that will be entitled “Starriders” and will be released through Fighter Records on CD, 12″LP, Cassette & Digital next October 18th.

DIAMOND CHAZER formed in Medellín (Colombia) in 2017 and already in 2018 they recorded a first single and an EP entitled “Chained in Tokyo“. In 2019 they released a new 2-track single titled “Diamond Chazer/ Poltergeist“, and already in 2020 the band recorded two new tracks plus a cover of Swedish GOTHAM CITY, for what was a CD titled “Chasing Diamonds” that contained all of the aforementioned recordings and which was be released by Fighter Records on CD format in November 2020.

DIAMOND CHAZER‘s sound is a classic 80’s Heavy Metal that takes influences from NWOBHM, Hard Rock, AOR, French 80’s Heavy Metal and even Speed Metal. “Starriders” is undoubtedly the best material ever recorded by the band and a great qualitative leap in all aspects, an album of great quality!

Tracklist for “Starriders” is as follows:

01. Intro: Stargate
02. Starrriders I: Lords of the Space
03. Lightning
04. Into the Vortex (instrumental)
05. Highway to Our Dreams
06. Cosmic Samurai
07. A.R.C.A.D.E. (instrumental).
08. The Pact
09. Alucarda
10. Insane & Unleashed
11. The Void
12. Starriders II: Nibiru Deadly Star

     Release date for DIAMOND CHAZER Starriders” will be 18th of October 2022 through Fighter Records on CD, 12″LP, Cassette & Digital formats. In the meantime, check out DIAMOND CHAZER‘s official Facebook site here: and listen to the 1st advance single of the album on the following link:

Related posts

New DIAMOND CHAZER lyric-video online!


Colombian Heavy Metallers DIAMOND CHAZER sign with Fighter Records; 1st song, cover & tracklist revealed!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More