IMMORTALIZER unveil artwork for their upcoming album “Born For Metal”!

Canadian Heavy/Power Metal band IMMORTALIZER, have unveiled the artwork and track listing for their upcoming album “Born For Metal” !!    

Multi-instrumentalist Dave D.R., founder of IMMORTALIZER, will be releasing his debut album “Born For Metal” very soon! The album is mixed, mastered and engineered by the great Ralf Scheepers (of PRIMAL FEAR) who is also featured on the song “We Were Born For Metal”! Artwork by Jobert Mello (SledgehammerGraphix).  

“Born For Metal” track list is:

1. Out In The Streets 

2. Cut Loose 

3. We Were Born For Metal 

4. Lemmy  

5. Back In Time 

6. Gone To Hell 

7. Can’t Let Go 

8. The Immortalizer 

9. I’m Gone  

10. The Fallen

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.