Watch ECITON’s New Official Video “Peeled Off Intelligence”


Peeled Off Intelligence is a track taken from Eciton’s 4th album “The Autocatalytic Process”, out via Wormholedeath worldwide.

Eciton have enriched the Danish death scene with uncompromising locomotive metal on their 3 albums “Oppressed”, “A Scent Of Veracity” and their WormHoleDeath 2020 release “Suspension Of Disbelief”. In the summer of 2022, the Army Ants will release “The Autocatalytic Process” which was recorded and mixed at The Grid Europe with Jonathan Mazzeo. At the SoundEscapeAgency, Chris Donaldson (Cryptopsy) has had his hands on the mastering and WormHoleDeath will release the album. “The Autocatalytic Process” focuses even harder on the technical abilities and melodic side of their old-school metal that insists on being modern. It is thoroughbred death metal from the heaviest end of the spectrum to maximum steam on the boiler. The globe is burning and it is the ants that have fired up under it.

Vocals: Jesper von Holck
Drums: Jesper Frost Jensen
Guitar: Kristian Lund Jespersen
Guitar: Thomas Berg
Bass: Gustav Hejlesen Solberg

Related posts

Death Metal Band ECITON Drops Visualizer Video for “The Autocatalytic Process” Title Track


Danish Death Metallers ECITON Return With Their New Album “The Autocatalytic Process”


ECITON’s New Video “Estimated Effort” Out Today!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More