RUDE – vinyl edition of “Outer Reaches” EP available soon


The vinyl edition of “Outer Reaches”, the latest EP by California based death metallers RUDE, is set to be unleashed on the world on August 26th 2022 via Dawnbreed Records and Caligari Records.

The record will be released on three variants:

99 – Black vinyl
218 – Green marble
228 – Yellow marble

Pre-orders are now available at Dawnbreed and Caligari Records.

“Outer Reaches” will knock you out with six heavy blows. The four-piece stick to their guns with their brand of classic Death Metal in the vein of bands such as Pestilence, Morbid Angel or Death.

Recorded in 2020 “Outer Reaches” consists of six songs including two instrumentals. Closing track “Omega” already was featured on Metal Blade’s “Metal Massacre XV” released in May 2021.

The outstanding sci-fi cover done by Philippines based artist Jan Buragay tops things off in a spectacular way. “Outer Reaches” is classic Death Metal through and through.

“Outer Reaches”
 is already available is already available on cassette (Dawnbreed / Headsplit) and CD (Dawnbreed / Caligari).


01. Chaos (Discarded)
02. Outer Reaches
03. Astral Cursed Spawn
04. Calamity from the Sky
05. Adrift
06. Omega



Related posts

RUDE – US death metallers premiere “Outer Reaches” EP at Decibel Magazine


RUDE – US death metallers unveil new single “Chaos (Discarded)” as “Outer Reaches” EP nears release


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More