FALL OF CARTHAGE – “Sesame Seeds” from the upcoming album released!

On the 23rd of September “Drawn Into Madness”, the fourth album of the groove metallers from FALL OF CARTHAGE, will be released. As of now, “Sesame Seeds” is available as a first single release on all common download and streaming platforms. But that’s not all, because the protagonists Arkadius Antonik and singer Sascha Aßbach also have a video clip to go with the song, which can now be seen on the MDD Youtube channel. As a homage to the good old 90s, the video not only has an appropriate look, but was actually filmed with a VHS camcorder! Listen and watch, it’s worth it. The whole album will contain 8 songs with a playing time of about 35 minutes. You can find the complete tracklist below!

// Tracklist //

1. Sesame Seeds

2. Slipping Through The Wall

3. True Oblivion

4. Dug Under

5. Smell Of The Oak

6. Cause Of My Death

7. Bloodwater

8. Absurd Formulae

// Links //

Related posts

FALL OF CARTHAGE – “Drawn Into Madness” will be released on 23 September!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.