RETADOR new lyric-video online!


Spanish thrashers RETADOR, have just launched a lyric-video of the song “Títeres” (Puppets) as a 2nd advance single from their imminent debut album entitled “Retador“, which will see the light in September 13th through Xtreem Music, on CD and Digital formats.

RETADOR is a new Spanish Thrash Metal band formed in Málaga at the end of 2020d recording their 1st demo in 2021 with which they released a viceo-dlip and played some shows in their area. At the beginning of 2022, RETADOR goes to Barcelona to record their first album at Moontower Studios for later mastering at Unisound Studios (Germany) by Dan Swanö. After this, the band signs with Xtreem Music for the release of “Retador“, an album of powerful, fresh and intense Thrash Metal that will soon give the scene something to talk about!! The cover art has been carried out by the Venezuelan artist John Quevedo Janssens.


Tracklist for “Retador” is as follows:

01. Retador
02. La Venda
03. Furia
04. Títeres
05. Violencia
06. Ton 618
07. Deseo de Matar
08. Corrupción
09. Juicio Final
10. B52

     Release date for “Retador” will be 13th of September 2022 through Xtreem Music on CD & Digital formats. You can visit RETADOR‘s official Facebook here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following link:

Related posts

RETADOR sign with Xtreem Music; 1st single, cover art & tracklist revealed!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.