VERMOCRACY – release “Necrocracy” lyric video!

On 30 SeptemberAge Of Dysphoria“, the second album by the Viennese melodic death metallers Vermocracy, will be released via Black Sunset/MDD. Friends of dark melodic death metal with a clear homage to the genre greats of the 90s will certainly enjoy it, because stylistically and in terms of content, the band draws a dystopian picture of the failure and decay of modern society with powerful riffs, earthy grooves and bestial vocals. With “Necrocracy“, a first sample is now available on the label’s YouTube channel. In addition to the CD release, there will also be a chic aluminium box containing the album as well as a few additional gimmicks such as patches and stickers and a signed autograph card. The final tracklist of the album is attached!

// tracklist //

  1. Intro
  2. Necrocracy
  3. World Of Wounds
  4. The Void’s Embrace
  5. Opposed Evolution
  6. Grace Of Hypnos
  7. Perpetual Flood
  8. The Pyre
  9. In Darkness Let Me Dwell

// live // 


4. November – Escape, Wien /w Infest, Dismal Lumentism Schänder

// preorders //

MDD: (CD & Boxset) 


// links //

Related posts

VERMOCRACY – release video clip for “Grace Of Hypnos”!


VERMOCRACY – “Age Of Dysphoria” will be released on 30 September!


VERMOCRACY – sign with Black Sunset, new album in autumn!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More