GOLGOTHA new lyric-video online!


Legendary Spanish Doom Metal band GOLGOTHA, have just launched a lyric-video of the song “Waiting For My Death” as a 3rd advance single from their upcoming 5th album entitled “Mors Diligentis“, which will see the light in October 25th through Xtreem Music, on CD, 12″LP and Digital formats.

GOLGOTHA has undergone an important change in their line-up according to their latest releases, since their original vocalist Amon López decided to leave the band to concentrate on his personal project, which has given way to not only one new vocalist, but two! Now GOLGOTHA has two female vocalists, one is María J. Lladó, who already included vocals on the band’s latest album and who also participates in BIS·NTE together with Vicente J. Payá. The other vocalist is Miriam Vallés, who is in charge of the guttural voices. On the other hand, guitarist Samuel Morales, who played in the band’s last EP, now becomes a session guitarist for live performances.

     We dare to say that “Mors Diligentis” could be, if not the best, one of the best GOLGOTHA albums. A sublime work, very careful, where they return to their more Doom/Death roots and with less Gothic touches that appeared in their latest works. The vocal duality between María and Miriam adds a special dimension to GOLGOTHA‘s new album, produced at Psychosomatic Studios by Miguel A. Riutort “Mega” and whose art is in charge of Amón López.


Tracklist for “Mors Diligentis” is as follows:

01. My Burden
02. Our Trust Betrayed
03. Farewell Humanity
04. Waiting For My Death
05. Unconditional Love
06. Alone in the Dark
07. Viper Tongue
08. We the Demons

     Release date for “Mors Diligentis” will be 25th of October 2022 through Xtreem Music on CD, 12″LP & Digital formats. You can visit GOLGOTHA‘s official site here: and listen to the two first advance single on the following links: (video-clip)

Related posts

GOLGOTHA unveil their majestic new album, Spreading The Wings Of Hope


Spanish doom titans GOLGOTHA are set to release their new album through Ardua Music on June 14th


GOLGOTHA new video-clip online!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More