Melodic blackened death metal solo artist FÄUST shares first single from upcoming album!


Coming from the darkness and wildness of the French Alps, blackened death metal solo artist FÄUST has shared the first single from his upcoming debut album “Death From Beyond”, which will be coming out on December 9 via Swedish label Black Lion Records
Listen to “When Death Spawns Fire” through your favorite streaming platform or right here:

FÄUST comments:
Coming chaos, dawn of the luciferian black light, death…
This is what When Death Spawns Fire is all about, this first single is the perfect exemple of how the new album sounds: epic, infernal and venomous!


Forged in the hellfire of the Soulreaper Studio, “Death from Beyond” is the perfect combination of speed and aggressive black death metal terror, with diabolical and dark melodies. The epic opener “When Death Spawn Fire”, “Night Eternal”, “Throne of the Damned” and the five other songs are the gateways to the underworld and unholy dimensions.

“Death from Beyond” was mixed and mastered at Hellpass Studio (Brazil) by Marcos Cerutti and the stunning artwork was done by Simon Bossert. The album will be coming out in CD/LP/digital formats and is available for pre-order HERE


1. When Death Spawns Fire

2. And All It’s Evil

3. Throne Of The Damned

4. To Death And Beyond

5. Unhallowed Souls

6. Ashes

7. Night Eternal

8. Hellstorm


Michaël Hellström

For more info visit:

Related posts

Melodic black/death metal artist FÄUST shares new single “And All That Is Evil”!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More