WITCHMASTER announces new album “Kaźń”

Poland’s provocative black/trash outfit WITCHMASTER announces “Kaźń” as the title of its new studio album, set for release on November 25th via Agonia Records. Read on for cover artwork, traclisting and other details.


WITCHMASTER ends its seven-year slumber to bring more chaos and clamour through the art of blackaned thrash metal. Since 1996, the band descends deeper and deeper into an absurd theatre of cruelty, pursuing the cold embrace of aural depravity and darkness. “Sipping blood from skulls and gnawing the bones of old gods, we hope to let you down once again,” comments the band perversely.

WITCHMASTER comprises bassist and vocalist Reyash (Azarath (live), ex-VaderSupremer Lord), guitarist and vocalist Kali (Five the Hierophant, ex-Profanum), drummer and guitarist Inferno (AzarathBehemoth) and vocalist Bastis (ex-Profanum).

“Kaźń” was recorded at Satanic Audio (Blaze of PerditionBehemoth) by Harald Grunberg and mixed and mastered at the same studio by Harald Grunberg and Inferno. Cover artwork by Durda.

1. Sound of Crushed Skull / Intro
2. War Metal Haiku
3. Alle Gegen Alle
4. Poison Chalice
5. Zdychaj K**** Nazareńska
6. All-consuming Hate
7. Circle of Bayonets
8. Hostile Declaration
9. Master Knife Sacrifice
10. Like Flies on Scum
11. Rune of Destruction
12. White Madness
13. Trails of Blood
14. Kaźń

Reyash – bass, vocals
Kali – guitars, vocals
Inferno – drums, guitars
Bastis – vocals



Related posts

Stream WITCHMASTER’s New Album “Kaźń”


WITCHMASTER Premieres Second Single From “Kaźń”


WITCHMASTER – Music Video For New Album’s Ttitle Track


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More