DRABIK Unleash New Album “Mannequin”, Produced by Lacuna Coil’s Founder Maki!


After several anticipations and some singles released in the past months, Italian metallers DRABIK are finally ready to announce that “Mannequin” is out now on all the streaming platforms and digital stores through Volcano Records & Promotion / Believe Digital. 

Mannequin” is a powerful and hitting-hard album that includes ten songs produced by Marco “Maki” Coti Zelati, founder and bass player of Lacuna Coil, and mastered by Alessandro Del Vecchio. 

This new record in DRABIK‘s discography intends to well represent the sound and the attitude of a band seeking for a modern way to approach alternative metal. Each track in “Mannequin” shows a full world of emotions and meanings that go deep into the darkness of the soul through epic musical moments and massive sounds. 

In case you missed it, check out the latest single ‘Black Hole’, released a couple of weeks ago, here and listen to Mannequin on Spotify.



1. Black Hole
2. Chain Of Sorrow
3. Mannequin
4. Lead You On
5. Lap Of God
6. Floating
7. Pray
8. Parasite
9. Rough Hands
10. Sinner’s Pledge

Also check out 
‘Chain Of Sorrow’ at
‘Parasite’ at


Related posts

In the Black Hole with DRABIK, new single + video released!


DRABIK Unveil First Details of New Album, Produced by Lacuna Coil’s Founder Marco “Maki” Coti Zelati!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More