GOMORRA (feat. members of DESTRUCTION) share music video for “War of Control”; announce new album!


Following the critically acclaimed debut album “Divine Judgement” (2020), today Swiss thrash metal legion Gomorra announced the release of the band’s sophomore full-length record “Dealer of Souls”, out on December 9 via Noble Demon.

With their blend of insanely fast and groovy riffs full of thrash metal perfection, dynamics and energy, with their latest record Gomorra have undoubtedly made a lasting impression on critics and fans alike. “Dealer of Souls” takes it even a step further and with eleven brand new tracks by the band around Damir Eskic, who is also part of German thrash metal legends DestructionGomorra showcases the absolute finest from the worlds of heavy, power and thrash metal!

With an uncompromising metal attitude, the virtuoso thoroughbred musicians Jonas AmbühlDominic BlumArman HadzicStefan Hösli and Damir Eskic set the bar high on their new album, and with the first single “War of Control” Gomorra have just unleashed a first and intense preview of the soon to be released album.

Damir Eskic comments:

Two years after our debut, the first single for the upcoming album is released.
War of Control is a reflection of today’s world and the control that is all around us. Take a listen and get ready for the next adventure with us!


Tracklist reads as follows:

01. Reflections Of Souls
02. War Of Control
03. A Chance For The Better
04. Stand United
05. Dealer
06. Isolation
07. Green Gold
08. Lost In Darkness
09. Rule Of Fear
10. All Is Lost
11. End Of The World

“Dealer of Souls” was recorded by V.O. Pulver at Little Creek Studio, Switzerland and mixed/mastered by V.O. PulverDamir Eskic and Schmier (Destruction). The stunning album artwork was designed by Gyula Havancsak

“Dealer of Souls” is now available for pre-order at THIS LOCATION


Jonas Ambühl – Vocals
Damir Eskic – Lead/Solo Guitars
Dominic Blum – Lead/Solo Guitars

Arman Hadzic – Bass Guitar

Stefan Hösli – Drums

For more info visit:

Related posts

GOMORRA (feat. guitarist of Destruction) unleash video for “Lost In Darkness”! New album out today via Noble Demon!


GOMORRA (feat. guitarist of Destruction) share brand new single “Rule of Fear”!


GOMORRA share brand new video for “Stand United” (feat. Laura Guldemond of BURNING WITCHES)!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More