ABYSSIC premiere new track at

Today, extreme doom metallers Abyssic premiere the new track “Mirror of Sorrow” at heavily trafficked web-portal The track is the first to be revealed from the band’s highly anticipated third album, Brought Forth in Iniquity, set for international release on October 28th via Osmose Productions  on CD format; the vinyl LP version will follow later this year. Hear Abyssic‘s “Mirror of Sorrow” in its entirety exclusively HERE.

Finally, Abyssic‘s third opus is here, and the long wait is over… The music is much more violent, faster, and the lyrics are even more haunting than on the last two albums. The orchestration is beyond everything they have done so far and is even more beautiful than ever. So, in other words, Brought Forth in Iniquity is faster and more brutal and more beautiful than ever. All we can say is: Expect the unexpected.In the meantime, hear the brand-new track “Mirror of Sorrow” exclusively HERE, courtesy of Preorder info can be found HERE. Cover artwork, courtesy of Mitchell Nolte, and tracklisting are as follows:


Tracklisting for Abyssic’s Brought Forth in Iniquity

1. Cold as Winter Storm [9:43]
2. Chronicle of the Dead [8:49]
3. Mirror of Sorrow [6:33]
4. Djevelens Lys [7:06]
5. Brought Forth in Iniquity [18:33]


Related posts

ABYSSIC stream new OSMOSE album at 666MrDoom


ABYSSIC stream new OSMOSE album at – features members of Susperia


ABYSSIC set release date for new OSMOSE album, reveal first trailer – features members of Susperia


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More