The return of Chicago Death Metal veterans DISINTER!


Founded more than 3 decades ago in 1990, Chicago based Death Metal institution DISINTER return with the first full-length recorded in 18 years! The band’s sixth album “Breaker of Bones” is made of 10 new tracks and represents an absolute lesson in Death Metal violence!
Recorded at Mercenary Digital Studios during the Winter and Spring of 2021 and engineered by Scott Creekmore (Broken Hope, Lividity, Morta Skuld, Putrid Pile), “Breaker of Bones” will be released via Pest Records this November 14th and is now available for pre-order:

Get a taste of the new DISINTER aggression by playing the recently released “Cold Cell Torture” lyric-video:


Breaker of Bones” Tracklist:
1. Corrode Into Nothing
2. Breaker of Bones
4. Assertation of Belief
5. Curse of Eternal Night
6. Cold Cell Torture
7. Red Queen
8. Bring All of Hell
9. Destroyed by Hate
10. Silent Manipulation


Casey Loving (vox)
Mike “Bats” Martocci (guitars)
Mike LeGros (guitars)
Jon Billman (bass)
Max Colunga (drums)


Related posts

​Chicago Death Metal legends DISINTER release their long-awaited new album “Breaker of Bones” and split with Peruvian DISINTER


DISINTER release new single, “Corrode Into Nothing”


DISINTER Release Cover of “Show No Mercy”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More