ATROCITY announce new album, reveal first details


ATROCITY‘s “OKKULT” trilogy will come to a worthy conclusion with the release of the band’s new death metal masterpiece “OKKULT III“!

The album is set to be released on January 20, 2023 via Massacre Records, and will be available as 2-CD Mediabook, limited edition vinyl LP, limited edition box set with exclusive content as well as in digital formats.

You can already pre-save the digital version of the album here »

On their new album, the band has recruited several guest musicians: Elina Siirala (Leaves’ Eyes, Angel Nation), Zoë Marie Federoff (Catalyst Crime, Cradle Of Filth), Robse Dahn (Equilibrium) as well as Misstiq.

Alexander Krull himself produced, mixed and mastered the album, and Stefan Heilemann (HEILEMANIA) once again perfectly captured the album’s atmosphere with his artwork.

The Emmy Award-winning sound designer Katie Halliday (“SAW”, “Stranger Things”, “Star Trek: Discovery”) has once again contributed sound effects to the album.

Check out the track list of “OKKULT III” below and get ready for the first single from the new album, which will be released soon!


Pre-save »

2-CD Mediabook

CD 1

1. Desecration Of God
2. Fire Ignites
3. Born To Kill
4. Bleeding For Blasphemy
5. Priest Of Plague
6. Malicious Sukkubus (Feat. Elina Siirala & Zoe Federoff)
7. Lycanthropia
8. Faces From Beyond
9. Cypka
10. Teufelsmarsch (Feat. Robse Dahn & Misstiq)

CD 2

1. Desecration Of God (Instrumental Version)
2. Fire Ignites (Instrumental Version)
3. Born To Kill (Instrumental Version)
4. Bleeding For Blasphemy (Instrumental Version)
5. Priest Of Plague (Instrumental Version)
6. Malicious Sukkubus (Instrumental Version)
7. Lycanthropia (Instrumental Version)
8. Faces From Beyond (Instrumental Version)
9. Cypka (Instrumental Version)
10. Teufelsmarsch (Instrumental Version)
Ltd. Vinyl LP


Desecration Of God
Fire Ignites
Born To Kill
Bleeding For Blasphemy
Priest Of Plague


Malicious Sukkubus (Feat. Elina Siirala & Zoe Federoff)
Faces From Beyond
Teufelsmarsch (Feat. Robse Dahn & Misstiq)

2-CD Mediabook • Ltd. Vinyl LP • Ltd. Box Set Digital
Death Metal
Artwork: Stefan Heilemann / HEILEMANIA

Related posts

ATROCITY To Kick Off European Tour With BELPHEGOR, ARKONA and MONASTERY tomorrow!


ATROCITY release new album and issue video for “Fire Ignites”


Atrocity Interview


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More