YFEL 1710 Unveil New Track off New Album “Zlatują się Ćmy”

New track “Wszystko, co sprawi, że będzie was mniej” streaming now

Polish black metal act Yfel 1710 will release their second full-length album “Zlatują się Ćmy” via Pagan Records. It is scheduled for a 4 November 2022 release in digital and CD formats. Pre-orders are already available from the record label’s webstore.

Ahead of the album’s release, the single “Wszystko, co sprawi, że będzie was mniej” is available to stream:

The band described the album: 

“The She-Devils shall open the Gate and their joyous lament shall be heard in the vast expanses of the sky. They shall slice the knot of the past, unravel the knot of the future in order to bathe in blood here and now. For their blood is the Gate, and from the other side Moths shall arrive and loom, their mirror-like wings shall blind you with a shadow. The bearers they are. They bear the silence, which you can find only There. And they shall bring it here. Look into their empty eyes and see them in your dead dream, in our dead dream”.

“Moths, envoys of the night. They shall arrive from beyond our “causal” world of the mortal ones. To open the Gate. To invite the Acausal world into our Causal reality.

So – «Moths are gathering»”.

The artwork to “Zlatują się Ćmy” was done by Robert A. von Ritter Illustrations. The album was recorded at Willa Wisielców Studio and Bat Studio, mixed and mastered by Michał Grabowski,

Yfel 1710 released its debut album “Willa Wisielców” in 2020 and a split with Martwa Aura “Kali Yuga Boys” earlier in February 2022. The new album was recorded between October 2020 and March 2022 by Klimorh, Góral, Skaven and Pająk. 

“Zlatują się Ćmy” is dedicated to the memory of the band’s drummer Paweł “Skaven” Walesiak (1980 – 2020). To the Altars in Hell!

Right now the band is preparing for some live shows.

Zlatują się Ćmy track list: 
1 Wszystko, co sprawi, że będzie was mniej
2 Numinosum nocy
3 Barczewskie noce 2
4 Zlatują się Ćmy 
5 Zbieracz Ciał 
6 To, co jest moją Ciemnością 
7 Na Szubienicznym Wzgórzu 
8 Przybądź, Diable 
9 Wzgórze Czaszek
10 Jesteś Bramą 

Yfel 1710 online:

Related posts

YFEL 1710 release new video “Zbieracz Ciał”


YFEL 1710 Unveil New Album “Zlatują się Ćmy”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More