IRON FLESH – New Album ‘Limb After Limb’ via War Anthem Records – Details & Lyric Video

French Deather Metallers IRON FLESH raise the chainsaw again and proudly announce their third full-length album!

Limb After Limb” will be released via War Anthem Records on November 4th 2022

It was recorded, mixed and mastered by David Thiers at Secret Place Studio / Bordeaux and features a cover artwork by Skadvaldur (Cryptic Brood, Misthyrming, Sinmara, Ripped To Shreds).

A lyric video for the new track “To Become One With The Dead” can be checked out here:

IRON FLESH combine amazingly varied songwriting and eerie melodies with a massive, heavy wall of sound. “Limb After Limb” keeps the band’s 90s Swedish old school roots alive but also incorporates some new influences which are giving them a more own caracter. Expect their best effort to date!


01. Overthrow ov The Sermon ov God

02. Cursed Within

03. In Agony You Must Reborn

04. Limb After Limb

05. Blessed Be The Creators

06. Sacrorum Profanationem

07. Honor In Death

08. To Become One With The Dead

09. As Ghouls March On

10. Procession of Living Cadavers


Julien Helwin – Guitar & Vocals

Sylver Alexandre – Guitar

Sebastien Lalanne – Bass

Guilhem Arbogast – Drums +++ +++ +++

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More