DISTRÜSTER’S debut premiere

Distrüster’s “Sic Semper Tyrannis” premiers today. The debut, infused with death metal and d-beat is available on all popular streaming services, YouTube and in physical form at Ossuary Records webstore. The cover art was painted by Adam Burke – known from collaborating with band such as Eternal Champion, Unto Others (Idle Hands), Angel Witch and Temple of Void. The material was registered in No Solace studio, with M. responsible for mix and master. “Sic Semper Tyrannis” is  available on CD as well as on cassette tapes in two color versions. The vinyl edition will follow in the near future. Full track list:

  1. Nobody Dares – 2:03
  2. Now – 3:35
  3. Die! – 1:55
  4. To Live Beautifully – 3:09
  5. A.P.O.S. – 0:29
  6. Burning. Open. Wounds. – 3:19
  7. Martyr’s Game – 1:57
  8. Over and Over – 4:57
  9. Loyal to None – 2:34
  10. Bullshit – 4:45
  11. Calm Under Fire – 6:14

Total running time: 35:02

Album line-up:

Uappa Terror – guitar, bass, vocal

James Stewart – drums

Kosa – vocal

Ossuary Records Webstore:  


Official Site:




Related posts

DISTRÜSTER’s new single “Die!” and album preorder


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More