MANDRAGORA THURINGIA – release “Sunufatarungo” single & lyric video!

On 4th of November “Rex Silvarum”, the second album of the epic folk metallers MANDRAGORA THURINGIA, will be released via MDD Records. An album that offers everything the folk metal heart desires: hard guitar sounds paired with folk instruments create an intoxicating atmosphere between brute, metallic parts and danceable, driving bagpipe and accordion melodies. 13 varied songs that tell stories of old days, tell of battles or invite you to drink. You can find the final tracklist enclosed. As a first foretaste, the band is now releasing “Sunufatarungo”, as single on all common streaming and download platforms and as a lyric video on Youtube. Join the Thuringians at the campfire and listen to their irresistible melodies! The album will be released as a JewelCase and limited DigiPak (a.o. in a boxset)

// Album Tracklist //

01. Frühling 

02. Ausbruch

03. Falkenflug

04. Kreaturen der Nacht

05. Sunufatarungo

06. Rex Silvarum

07. Waldgeflüster

08. Amygdala (feat. Dom R. Crey)

09. Grünes Meer

10. Kriegerbarden

11. Trollmelodie

12. Linde (feat. Robse Dahn)

13. Herbst

// preorders //
MDD: (CD & limited Digipak-Boxset)
Amazon CD:

// links //

Related posts

MANDRAGORA THURINGIA – release video clip for “Rex Silvarum”!


MANDRAGORA THURINGIA – sign with MDD, new album to be released in autumn!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More