SPEGLAS – New EP “Time, Futility & Death” via Pulverised Records – Details & Track Premiere


Swedish dismal masters SPEGLAS have premiered the opening track from their upcoming new EP “Time, Futility & Death“.

You can listen to “Avow” at this location:

Time, Futility & Death” will be released on November 18th 2022 via Pulverised Records on CD, MLP, tape and digitally.

It was recorded at Studio Humbucker by Robert Pehrsson (Dead Lord, Death Breath, Carpenter Brut, Under The Church, etc), mixed by Robert Andersson (Sweven, ex-Morbus Chron, ex-Temisto, etc) at Tonrummet and mastered by Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus Studio (Watain, Funeral Mist, Portrait, etc). The artwork was created by SPEGLAS mastermind Isak Rosemarin.

A true gem for the discouraged ones from some of the most prodigious craftsmen in melancholic dark-rock!


  1. Leap
  2. Avow
  3. Voyage
  4. At The Precipice
  5. One Last Midnight +++ +++ +++

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More