ZEKE SKY – unveils third single from label debut »Intergalactic Demon King«; ‘Light The Sky’ music video streaming

In only five weeks, on November 11th, 2022, US based multi-instrumentalist ZEKE SKY will release his label debut, »Intergalactic Demon King« through Atomic Fire Records, and as daylight is running low, he brings the metal world yet another single off the aforementioned album – fittingly titled ‘Light The Sky.’ Coming with a music video, once again created by AllView Cinema & Photography (, the track full of guitar virtuosity can be witnessed over on YouTube

Stream/purchase the single:

Zeke comments, “‘Light The Sky’ is a story of conspicuous bravery in the face of an infinite enemy; that enemy that shakes the ground with its march and drinks rivers dry. Confront this enemy with a battle cry I have written for you.”

Pre-order »Intergalactic Demon King« in the physical format of your choice (CD-digipak, colored vinyl), pre-save it on your favorite DSP or pre-order it digitally to receive ‘Light The Sky,’ the title track and ‘Say Your Prayers’ instantly:

Don’t forget to subscribe Atomic Fire Records on YouTube to stay updated & to listen to ‘Light The Sky’ as well as other new tracks in the »AFR New Releases« playlist on Spotify

More on »Intergalactic Demon King«:
‘Intergalactic Demon King’ OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO:

Artwork by Dafid Rizal
(Insect Decay;

»Intergalactic Demon King« – Track Listing:

01. Overture
02. On The Tip Of The Tongue
03. Light The Sky
04. Intergalactic Demon King
05. Level The Heights
06. Light In The Hollow
07. Firewitch Forever
08. Faith And Sorrow
09. Endlessly Forever
10. Say Your Prayers
11. LionHeart

The eleven-track album was produced by Zeke himself alongside Kevin Antreassian who was also responsible for tracking, mixing and mastering these tunes at Backroom Studios, adding vital touches to make them shine as bright as they do now. The album’s fantasy-laden artwork was contributed by Dafid Rizal (Insect Decay

— — — — —

Zeke Sky is an American guitarist, pianist, vocalist and composer who has made continuous impact since videos of his playing and songs emerged on the internet in 2018. Combining influences of psychedelic rock, progressive metal, heavy metal and world music, Zeke goes against the grain in writing and performing bold and visionary songs without limitation, dealing with complex lyric issues ranging from toxic love to kingly conquests. In the same year, Zeke played his first live event opening for KING’S X as part of a home recorded album effort. Despite the total infancy of his name, an impressive number of copies were sold of this obscure album on the web.

Zeke followed up with a pair of singles in 2019 and 2020 with updated production ethics and of course more aggressive playing, and those saw favorable reviews all over the world, including in Rolling Stone Magazine.

In 2021, Zeke completed a debut label effort. For this young composer, the future is as bold as it is long, for only the brave who accept the challenge will taste the fruits of the golden mountain.

— — — — —

Zeke Sky | guitars, piano, synthesizer, bass, vocals
Adam Pierson | drums

ZEKE SKY online:

Related posts

ZEKE SKY – presents official guitar playthrough video for new digital single ‘The Clock’


ZEKE SKY – releases ‘Firewitch Forever’ music video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More