JADE – Debut Album ‘The Pacification Of Death’ via Pulverised Records – Details & Track Premiere


Atmospheric Death Metallers JADE have announced their debut full-length, “The Pacification Of Death“.

The album will be released on November 25th 2022 through Pulverised Records on CD, LP and in digital versions.

It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Javi Félez at Moontower Studios, Barcelona (Graveyard, Teitanblood, Foscor, etc) and is adorned with an astounding artwork by Adam Burke (Loss, Occultation, Vektor, Evoken, etc).

Expect six tracks of ritualistic Death Metal, with a deep reverence for the history and tradition of Mesoamerican and Eastern culture.

A video clip for the title track has been premiered at this location:


1. The Pacification Of Death

2. Dragged Fears & Drowned Bones

3. Emanation Of Decay

4. Silk Ransoms

5. Ghastly Eyes

6. The Saddest Night +++ +++ +++

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More