SOUL GRINDER – release video clip for “Spirit’s Asylum”!

On 11 November, the North German extreme deathers from Soul Grinder are preparing to leave a trail of destruction in the form of their new album “Anthems From The Abyss“. If you can’t wait until the 10 songs are available in their entirety, you can now get a first taste with “Spirit’s Asylum” on the MDD Youtube channel! The brand new video clip is not just any video, but a prequel to the “Night’s Bane [Nyktophobia]” video released last year! “Anthems From The Abyss” will be released as a CD in a jewel case and as a limited DigiPak in a box set. A vinyl release will be available at a later date via KKR. The final tracklist of the album you will find enclosed!

// Tracklist //

01. Anthems from the Abyss 

02. Insidious Resurrection

03. The Soul’s Mirror

04. Supreme Enemy 

05. I am the Silencer 

06. Blood Harvest 

07. From the Nether Realm

08. The last Supper 

09. Spirit’s Asylum

10. Warcurse 

// Pre-Order //
MDD: (CD, DigiPak Boxset)

// links //

Related posts

SOUL GRINDER – “Anthems From The Abyss” to be released on 11 November!


SOUL GRINDER – release video clip for “Night’s Bane (Nyktophobia)”


SOUL GRINDER – release “Lifeless Obsession” EP on 04 June!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More