IN THE KINGDOM OF NIGHTMARES release new lyric video for Unbeliever

Alien Swarm Records anounced today that Maine based Metalcore band and first signing In The Kingdom Of Nightmares have released a lyric video for their song Unbeliever. The song is the 3rd release off their Night Terrors EP released earlier this year. The video was created by Ghost In The Darkness Art using AI images prompted by the songs lyrics. 

About In The Kingdom Of Nightmares:

Maine’s In The Kingdom Of Nightmares wears their New England music roots proudly on their sleeve. Their sound, heavy, catchy, fast, and groove based like many of the bands they draw inspiration from. They have often drawn comparison to bands like Killswitch Engage, The Agony Scene & The Ghost Inside In a sea of bands chasing a sound, ITKON know who they are and embrace it with fervor. 

TJ Washburn – Vocals

Gary Porter – Drums

Chris Manos – Guitar

Luke Cormier – Guitar

Jay Knight – Bass/Vox

Official Page:





Twitter: @officialITKON

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More