BLOOD OF THE WOLF set to release “IV: The Declaration Of War Eternal” on November 18th via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions

BLOOD OF THE WOLF_cover221018

BLOOD OF THE WOLF returns to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions the new album IV: The Declaration Of War Eternal!

Hailing from Chicago Illinois, BLOOD OF THE WOLF continues its reign of terror, unleashing nine new blistering offerings of Blackened Death Metal fury. IV: The Declaration Of War Eternal showcases the band’s strongest material to date full of savage riffs, incessant blast beats, dark melodies, and intense vocals, executed with cruel martial precision.

For fans of Belphegor, God Dethroned, Hate, Incantation, Marduk, Morbid Angel, and Vader.

IV: The Declaration Of War is up now for pre-order and will be released November 18th on CD and Digital formats.

Pre-order the CD at

Pre-order the digital album at

Pre-save this release on Spotify at

Listen to the single, “Father War Enthroned” at


1. With Lightning For Vengeance

2. Father War Enthroned

3. Domination Decree

4. The Sword Everlasting

5. Their Blood Is Our Warpaint

6. From Kingdom To Collapse

7. Ritual Overkill

8. I Am The Blade Of Eradication

9. The Declaration Of War Eternal


Related posts

Horror Pain Gore Death set to release new EP from BLOOD OF THE WOLF; “III: Blood Legend” on November 8th


Blackened Death Metal Crew BLOOD OF THE WOLF Release Official Video for “The Sword is My Light and My Salvation”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More