DISGUSTING PERVERSION – release video clip for “Remember Me”

Friday 21 October sees the release of “Remember Me“, the second longplayer from the old school deathers Disgusting Perversion! The album was mastered by V. Santura at Woodshed Studios (Triptykon, Dark Fortress, Pestilence) and features artwork by Juanjo Castellano (Revel In Flesh, The Black Daliah Murder). For the title track, the guys have shot an official video clip, which is now available on the MDD YouTube channel. The album will be released as a CD in a jewel case and on all common download and streaming platforms. The final tracklist is attached.

// Tracklist //

01. Remember Me

02. Erebos

03. Worms Will Crawl On You

04. Inside Out

05. Erase The Pain

06. Memories

07. Enforce All Hope

08. Shellshock

09. Downfall

10. From The Cradle To The Grave

running time: 50:56 min

// Order //

// links //

Related posts

DISGUSTING PERVERSION – “Remember Me” to be released on 21 October!


DISGUSTING PERVERSION – “Eternity Of Death” will released on Black Sunset! New video published!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More